Canelo Live

Canelo Alvarez (54-1-2, 36 KOs) will put his WBA, WBC and The Ring super middleweight titles on the line against Avni Yildirim (21-2, 12 KOs) on Saturday. … Yildirim, meanwhile, last fought in February 2019 when he lost to Anthony Dirrell via technical split decision.The main card for Canelo vs. Yildirim is scheduled to begin at 7 p.m. ET. Canelo and Yildirim are expected to take the ring at around 10 p.m. ET …The Canelo vs Yildirim main card starts at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST, today (Saturday, Dec. 19). Looking for just the main eventCoverage of the full card gets going at 7 p.m. ET and ring walks for the main event are expected at around 10 p.m. That will depend on the length 

canelo vs yildirim stats
canelo vs yildirim uk time
canelo vs yildirim how to watch
canelo vs yildirim pay per view
canelo vs yildirim time
canelo vs yildirim card
canelo vs yildirim undercard
canelo vs yildirim pacific time
canelo vs yildirim tickets
canelo vs yildirim undercard
canelo vs yildirim time
canelo vs yildirim ticketmaster
canelo vs yildirim dazn
canelo vs yildirim tickets for sale
canelo vs yildirim betting
canelo vs yildirim fight card
canelo vs yildirim tickets ticketmaster
canelo alvarez vs yildirim tickets

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *